Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Year's Day
 Building closed
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Building reopens
10:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30Churches Together in Bromley Prayers in the Chapel
14:00Bromley and District Floral Society
Demonstration by:

Visitors welcome, £5 on the door.
Thursday 4th January 201812:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 7th January 201811:00At Bromley Methodist (No service at Widmore Rd)
Monday 8th January 201812:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 9th January 201810:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30Churches Together in Bromley Prayers in the Chapel
Thursday 11th January 201812:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 14th January 201810:30Mr Stephen Fellingham
Monday 15th January 201812:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 16th January 201810:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30Churches Together in Bromley Prayers in the Chapel
Thursday 18th January 201812:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 21st January 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
10:30Rev Elizabeth Davis
Monday 22nd January 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
12:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
10:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30Churches Together in Bromley Prayers in the Chapel
Wednesday 24th January 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Thursday 25th January 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
12:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 26th January 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Saturday 27th January 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Sunday 28th January 201810:30Rev Bryn Thomas
Monday 29th January 201812:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 30th January 201810:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30Churches Together in Bromley Prayers in the Chapel
<< December 2017